I've made a Price Drop Protected booking for myself and my friends. If I delete them as sub-travellers from My FlightNetwork® Account can I still get Price Drop Protection™ for myself?
Yes. For example‚ if you've purchased a Price Drop Protected Flight‚ Vacation Package or Flight & Hotel Booking for yourself and 2 friends under your My FlightNetwork® Account‚ and you delete those 2 friends‚ you can still receive Price Drop Protection™ for yourself however‚ the Price Drop check will be based on the original number of passengers (3) on the booking and only the remaining travellers will be able to earn their individual Price Drop Protection™ Dollars. For hotels‚ you can still receive Price Drop Protection™ Dollars for yourself‚ as long as you are the First Named traveler on the booking.